August Networth

AUG Networth

Ok, a bit late updating this, I was back in the states much like my last post was typed a month ago but just now got posted.

I took on some credit card debt while I was on leave in the states, mostly having to buy some clothing since everything I had was in storage in GA, and airline tickets.

I still have no access to the HSBC account, I had planned to get that fixed while in the states but never did. I will recontact them again this week. I will also have to contact FNBO, I have forgotten some information I need to access that account so in both cases I have interest that is not reflected.

I have maxed the SDP account, so now I will sit back and watch the interest grow in that account. I now have $740 dollars a month that is a budget surplus. I will pay off the credit card bill first, followed by increasing my TSP contribution along with allocating money into a fund for future vacations, since I have been asked quite nicely to go to Alaska when I get back to the US after this deployment.

Leave a Reply

