I hate it when sweat drips from my chin just for walking

I swear sometimes I wonder if I should be paying someone for a sauna treatment, just without the humidity.

 I grabbed some San Benedetto, green tea and chugged one down, threw the other in the refrigerator.  I wish these Italian teas were sold in stores in the United States, instead of importing it from some mail order on-line site.  Maybe its just the real sugar, it makes the taste much more crisp and clean unlike the frustose syrup that is used in the US.

I ordered a new account with FNBO, which is offering an better rate then HSBC and I already have access to the account, something I still do not have with HSBC.

Almost finished the BBC Earth series, recently started reading the book, The Well-Educated Mind. Its mostly common sense, explains how to read and absorb information you read.  I have noticed that as I have gotten more specialized, I have frogetton so many basic things I used to know.

One Response to “I hate it when sweat drips from my chin just for walking”

  1. missrasp Says:

    yay green tea! its funny that i drink green tea every day after lunch, except that its the really low-grade Bigelow brand that our coffee vendor brings. blech! however, its better than drinking the even worse no-name coffee they bring. i’ve never had the San Benedetto. Must try eventually.

Leave a Reply

